Meet The Team

Meet the team

Donnie Fain
CEO/ Owner/Founder
dfain@poseidonbarge.com

Mary Habegger-Fox
President/Owner
mfox@poseidonbarge.com

Joyce Smith
Director of Accounting
jsmith@poseidonbarge.com

Mike Lane
US Territory Sales Manager
mlane@poseidonbarge.com

Scott Sprunger
Central US Sales Manager
ssprunger@poseidonbarge.com

Jerome Lemanowizc
Northeast Sales Manager
jlemanowicz@poseidonbarge.com

Carl Piedmont
West Coast Sales Manager
cpiedmont@poseidonbarge.com

Michael Neher
Southeast Sales Manager
mneher@poseidonbarge.com

Jeff Emch, P.E.
Naval Architect, Chief Engineer, Product Development and Applications
Jemch@poseidonbarge.com

Lige Johnson
Operations Manager
ljohnson@poseidonbarge.com

Brandon Ingram
Department Manager
bingram@poseidonbarge.com

Daniel King
Department Manager
dking@poseidonbarge.com

Heath Weber
Inside Sales
hweber@poseidonbarge.com